Drunkness



I guess we had a lot of fun.... =)

This is the last picture on my camera from last night.
The last picture from my memory...
As you can see, the picture is not that SOBER haha.
It had a total blackout, for couple of hours.
I haven´t been that drunk in a very long time.
But it was a fun night. Real fun.
An Israeli and a Swede = crazy!!

But I have to slow down with the drinking, again.
It felt really bad today.
The worst hangover in years. I was so sick.
But I still like to enjoy myself, and having a good time.
And I have never been happier in life (in a long time)

Tomorrow is a new day, a fresh start with a new monday.
And I´m going to the gym. No alcohol for me, in a while at least.
Have to concentrate on what I eat now too...

BTW. I hate seagulls!!!!!!
I want to get slingshots and shoot at them.
Those mother fuckers!!!!

Over and out. for now.
I´ll be back tomorrow

Big Kiss
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0