A boring night

Hello everyone.

My little brother Jim has been at my place for two days now.
We had a great time, and I totally loved it.
I don´t see him everyday, so I enjoyed it really much.
And last night Josephine came to Malmö and the three of us went down to West Harbourn.
When she came, she said : " I WANT TO KILL SOMETHING TONIGHT SO I FEEL HAPPY "

When we took the bus home, Malmö got attacked by small flyes.
And then Josephine was happy, so she could kill something.
She was like a kid on Christmas!!!

Look for yourself.


Kommentarer
Postat av: jane

ööööööeee fy fan va nasty! vilken invasion av flugor!

2009-07-22 @ 17:42:07
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0