Christmas is coming to tooooown

Hey yaaaaaa'll!

Went to a internet cafe for some recepie online.
It's time for Lee to be a house wife and bake some nice shit for the crew.
Ginger bread man and some of our nice swedish negerbullar....
But we are not alowed to call it negerbulle anymore so we call it chocolate ball.
Negerbulle is directly translated to NIGGERBALL!
But those niggerballs are for sure YUMMY! :)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3299/3212384915_ea68fe4be9.jpg

pepparkakor

 

It's time for some Christmas feeling.

I have none right now...
I had it one time when me and Sherry went to Starbucks in Langkawi for some coffee,
they had decorated the place very cosy and nice and were playing christmas songs.
But I guess the day will come that I feel lonely, miss my family and friends around christmas.
We are going to have charters during Christmas and New Year.
I wonder how that would be.

I went Christmas shopping today in Phuket.
I also bought myself a pair of high heels.
Woho, I feel like a girl again and I don't have to walk around in my flip flop. :)
I bought gifts for everyone exept Tim, his gift has to wait.
Tim also decorated the christmas tree at their guesthouse (rainbow) the other day.
It was funny to watch, in +40 , sunny and suddenly a plastic christmas tree with
fake cotton snow and a american going crazy with the lights and decoration. :)
He even did a wooden christmas tree for decoration when he was working.

Wow, now I feel land sick. I have to get back on the boat.

Talked to Cap Rick before we left Langkawi, he is no longer our captain.
And he told me that it looks very bright for the possibility of the new job.
Still holding my thumbs for the best.

Our new captain is a canadian guy named Steven.
A new chef will arrive today and yesterday a divemaster came onboard.
Another Blondie, swedish guy named Kalle. HAHAHA!
So, now we are many crew!

Well... time to goooooo.... hasta luego


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maceda

Jag vet att du gillade kulorna :p

En av min brors kompisar. Men du har fel. Det är ingen monsterhund. De är riktiga familjehundar :o)

2009-12-11 @ 17:56:44
URL: http://ajmbetski.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bitte

Ingen julstämning här - what so ever!

Håller tummarna för dig ang. jobberbjudandet! =0)



Puss på dig!

2009-12-11 @ 21:49:21
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0