U SUCK!

I just have to say that you guys SUCK at comment any of your answers in my comment-box.
Or what to call it.

Today I spendt time with Anna. My friend since ages ago.
I don't know if we call eachother best friends anymore, cuz we don't speak so much.
But we were anyway...
I haven't met her for over a year or something like that.
She lives in Östersund for now. Veeeeeeery up north for me.
And sometimes she is right. I suck at being a friend.
She lived there for like .... uhm... 3 years or so, and I haven't been there once.

And yes, I know. It's Sweden. Sweden is not big.
But it's cold. And even colder up north.
So, it cost me the same for going north to Östersund, as I sould go to for exemple London.

I'm a person that prefer going somewhere where it's hot and sunny.
Instead of going north to where it's cold.
I just work like that. And yes, I know. I suck too. I'm not perfect.
But now my money will go to my trip to Thailand....

Well... Anyway. was home for a while, and ready for bed.
Computering in the bed and suddenly I felt like being spontanious.
So, I had a walk in the park at 01.30 (am) with a guy.
I also like when other people are spontanious, like me =)

Now my friends, it's time for bed.

Call me crazy, ta ta amigos



Kommentarer
Postat av: jane

det är inte varmt i London

2009-08-14 @ 08:10:58
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bitte

Det är varmt i Östersund med gumman...I´m born there. Varför åka dit under vintern när det är så vackert där på sommaren? Ta det som näst projekt - UPPTÄCK SVERIGE! Gör en rutt och hälsa på alla vänner och släktingar runt om i landet - det kan vara en häftig upplevelse? Ehh? Kram påre´

2009-08-14 @ 11:03:24
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

vänner ja, släktingar nej. ja jag vill till östersund men gör aldrig det. Men Jane, vad föredrar du? london eller Östersund? Även om det inte e så varmt så e det roligare och mer att göra. eller, ja vad vet jag jag har ju inte varit i östersund. eller jo det har jag visst det....years ago,

2009-08-14 @ 11:32:23
Postat av: jane

jag vet faktiskt inte vad jag föredrar..just nu hade jag nog föredragit östersund..pallar inte med stressiga storstäder;)

2009-08-15 @ 08:39:36
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0