I'm on the beach biatch

WOHOOOOO!!!

Weeks of "bad weather", if you are talking to me anyway.
It has been the end of july and start of august and the weather has SUCKED!
Just couple of days that were nice, and what happened?
Ladybugs attacked!

So, finally a calm day at the beach today.
I'm moving out tomorow so I have a lot of things to do today also.
But first... relaxation!

And I just have to say....

LOL CAT may you rest in peace.



Sophie had a kitten that she got from her cousin when Agnes got baptised.
And Astrid (her dog) knocked her with her head and suddenly the cat died.
I really liked that cat. He was so cute. But now they got a new one.
A rebund cat haha :)

I called him LOL CAT, but his name was (finally) Allan.
We didn't call him by the name though haha.

LOL CAT R.I.P

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Nej, vad tragiskt! Den var ju såå söt! Och lite lik Busan var den också! R.I.P little cat!

2009-08-20 @ 17:20:20
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0