Home in Sweden

And my heart is totally broken.
I miss them so much.
Tear after tear falling down my cheek.....
I don´t know what to do?



Back home, it´s just cold.
It´s nice to be back home though.
But it´s hard to get pictures from him on my e-mail.
But I guess it´s just wonderful beautyful memories by now?
And IF I would see him again... If... Some day...
Let´s see about that.



A wonderful picture of our home, taken by Timoteo.



Me and Adeline, having fun with Tim´s computer. HAHAHAHA.



Can you see the heart in the middle where the sun is shining??



The Hunk :P

Yeah, it felt good to be back home.
But I couldn´t reach anyone. My phone didn´t work.
I met Zanna on the airport, after many complications.
Took the train home to Sweden, at My´s home.
Nobody was home, just the new roomie.
- Hey, here I am with alot of bags.. haha..
When My came home, we cryed together and we were so happy to see eachother.
Allso with grandma and Elin that I bumped in to when we were supposed to go to the movies.
Yeah, my mom gave me 4 tickets to "He´s not that in to you"
Perfect movie, do you think I was crying more or what?
Very good movie.
I´m sitting here with tears in my eyes after reading his wonderful e-mail.

I think my jetlag is totally fucked.
I need to sleep, cuz I´m going up really early tomorrow on a meeting.
Fucking stress....  also called REALITY?

LOTS OF LOVE!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Snuttan!! I love you!

2009-04-17 @ 03:18:00
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0